Anthology 2023 Book Launch

Declan Cosson

Hannah Doherty – Greene

Catriona Murphy

The Audience

The Usual Suspects

The Writers

Who are these guys?, they keep popping up

                                                                                                                                                            Excellence Award                                                                                                                                                                           

Catriona and Mary Oyerdiran


  1. Elaine Reardon

    So fun just seeing you all together!

  2. Miguel A. Rivera, Jr.

    Looks like an awesome evening with some fantastic writers. Wish I could’ve crossed the pond to be with you guys, maybe next time. Have a Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2024

Theme by Anders NorénUp ↑